Speakers Info

The content, agenda & speakers for each Advisen Insights Conference is planned by an Advisory Board that represents industry thought-leaders and influential marketplace participants. Each Advisory Board is unique for each conference event.

Advisory Board meetings and conference calls are led by Advisen's David Bradford, President of the Research & Editorial division, and/or Rebecca Bole, Director of Editorial Strategy and Products for the Research & Editorial division.

  • Elisabeth Case, SVP-Commercial E&O Practice Leader, Marsh FINPRO
  • Nick Economidis, Professional Liability Underwriter, Beazley
  • Summer Fowler, Deputy Technical Director of Cyber Security, Carnegie Mellon
  • Brad Gow, Senior Vice President, Endurance
  • Jake Kouns, CISO, Risk Based Security
  • Molly McGinnis Stine, Partner of Cyber Insurance Group, Locke Lord
  • Meredith Schnur, Senior Vice President, Professional Risk Practice, Wells Fargo
  • Becky Swanson, Manager Director of Misc. Professional Lines E&O Technology and Cyber, Markel
  • Melissa Ventrone, Partner, Wilson Elser

Elisabeth Case, SVP-Commercial E&O Practice Leader of Marsh FINPRO is our 2015 Conference Chair

34 Confirmed Speakers

  • Marcello Antonucci, Claims Manager, Beazley
  • Brian D. Brown, President, CyberSpecialist Group
  • Elisabeth Case, SVP-Commercial E&O Practice Leader, Marsh FINPRO
  • Quincy Castro, Internet Security Researcher, Team Cymru
  • Akhil Chopra, Senior Vice President, QSG-FINPRO-Errors and Omissions, Marsh
  • Elissa Doroff, Vice President, Underwriting and Product Manager, Cyber / Technology, XL
  • Nick Economidis, E&O Underwriter, Beazley
  • Lauren Gorte, Assistant Vice President, Professional Risk, ACE USA
  • Darren Guccione, CEO and Co-Founder, Keeper Security
  • David Hallstrom, Technology Underwriting Director, CNA
  • Bill Hardin, Managing Director and Co-Chair, Global Data Privacy and Incident Response Practice, Navigant
  • Ethan Harrington, Director, Insurance & Risk Management, H&R Block
  • Josh Harwood, Director of Risk Management, TDS
  • Bo Holland, CEO, AllClear ID
  • Robert Holley, Special Agent in Charge, Chicago Division, FBI
  • Douglas Hubbard, Inventor and Founder, Hubbard Decision Research
  • Randy Krause, President & CEO, ePlace Solutions
  • Matthew McCabe, Senior Vice President, Network Security and Privacy, Marsh FINPRO
  • Fausto Molinet, Cyber Security Consultant, Delta Risk
  • John Mullen, Partner, Lewis Brisbois
  • Jamie, Murdock, Chief Information Security Officer, Binary Defense Systems
  • Christopher Novak, Director, Global Investigative Response, Verizon RISK Team
  • Vitas Plioplys, Director of Risk Management, Experian
  • Catherine Rudow, Senior Vice President, Specialty Casualty, Partner Re US
  • Meredith Schnur, Professional Risk and National Practice Leader, Wells Fargo
  • Eric Shiffman, Supervisory Special Agent, FBI Chicago Division
  • Kirstin Simonson, 2VP, Underwriting Director, Global Technology,  Travelers
  • Molly McGinnis Stine, Partner of Cyber Insurance Group, Locke Lord
  • Scott Stransky, Manager and Principal Scientist, AIR Worldwide
  • Brian Thornton, President, ProWriters
  • Alice Underwood, Executive Vice President, Willis Re
  • Melissa Ventrone, Partner, Wilson Elser
  • Greg Vernaci, Senior Vice President, AIG
  • Dave Wasson, Professional and Cyber Liability Practice Leader, Hays Companies

We make our conference slide decks available only to members of our Risk Networks. Learn more about the Cyber Risk Network and join today!

Silver Sponsors
Supporting Sponsors
Social Media Sponsor

We consistently deliver an audience that is 25% or more comprised of Risk Managers & Insurance Buyers, Brokers (25%-30%), Insurance Companies (30%), Lawyers (10%), and other insurance professionals (5%).

Become a Speaker

Get more information and submit your speaker proposal.

Become a Sponsor

For more information regarding event sponsorship, reach us via [email protected].