Speakers Info

Advisen is pleased to announce Chris Keegan of Beecher Carlson as our 2014 Cyber Risk Insights Conference Chairman

The content, agenda & speakers for each Advisen Insights Conference is planned by an Advisory Board that represents industry thought-leaders and influential marketplace participants. Each Advisory Board is unique for each conference event.

Advisory Board meetings and conference calls are led by Advisen’s David Bradford, President of the Research & Editorial Division, and/or Rebecca Bole, Director of Editorial Strategy and Products for the Research & Editorial division.
Advisory Board

  • Ben Beeson of Lockton
  • Alan Brill of Kroll
  • Anne Corona of Aon
  • Dan Cosgrove of Swiss Re Corporate Solutions
  • Erica Davis of Zurich
  • Brad Gow of Endurance
  • Tracie Grella of AIG
  • Chris Keegan of Beecher Carlson
  • John Mullen of Lewis Brisbois
  • Bob Parisi of Marsh
  • Bob Wice of Beazley

55 Confirmed Speakers on our way to 60+

  • Hans Allnutt, Partner, DAC Beachcroft @legallnutt
  • George Allport, Vice President & Financial Fidelity Product Manager, Chubb (Spotlight Chair)
  • Roberta Anderson, Partner, K&L Gates @RobertaESQ
  • Ben Beeson, Vice President, Cyber Security and Privacy, Lockton @Botolph1
  • John Bird, Consulting Portfolio Partner , Verizon
  • Rebecca Bole, Director of Editorial Strategy & Products, Advisen
  • Mary Beth Borgwing, President, Cyber and Risk Practice, Advisen @MBBNYC
  • Steve Boughal, Chief Underwriting Officer, Hartford Financial Products, The Hartford
  • Sandor Boyson, Director, Supply Chain Management Center & Research Professor at the Robert H. Smith School Of Business at University of Maryland College Park
  • David Bradford, President, Research & Editorial division, Advisen
  • Alan Brill, Senior Managing Director, Kroll @alanebrill
  • Mike Brown, Cyber Liability Managing Director, Guy Carpenter
  • Michael Bruemmer, Vice President, Data Breach Resolution, Experian
  • John Coletti, Chief Underwriting Officer, Cyber & Technology, XL
  • David Conca, Director, Risk Management, Univision Communications Inc.
  • Erica Davis, Vice President & Assistant National Manager for Specialty E&O, Zurich North America
  • Joe DePaul, Senior Vice President, FINEX North America Cyber and E&O Team, Willis
  • Robert Dowling, Product Manager, Cyber Risk Management Solutions, Dynetics
  • Evan Fenaroli, Underwriting Supervisor, Management & Professional Liability, Philadelphia Insurance
  • Tom Finan, Senior Cybersecurity Strategist and Counsel, US Department of Homeland Security
  • Tim Francis, Second Vice President, Bond & Financial Products, Travelers
  • Brad Gow, Senior Vice President, Professional Liability, Endurance
  • Tracie Grella, Global Head of Professional Liability, AIG Financial Lines
  • Sheila Hagg-Rickert, Healthcare Risk Management Consultant
  • Jeremy Henley, Director of Breach Services, ID Experts
  • Bo Holland, Founder & CEO, AllClear ID
  • Kimberly Holmes, Vice President, Product Development, OneBeacon (Spotlight Chair)
  • John Howie, Principal, Howie Consulting LLC
  • Ira (Gus) Hunt, President & CEO, Hunt Technology, LLC
  • Laurie Kamaiko, Partner, Edwards Wildman Palmer LLP
  • Chris Keegan, Senior Managing Director, Cyber & Technology National Practice Leader, Beecher Carlson
  • Winston Krone, Managing Director, Kivu Consulting
  • Dr. Rey Leclerc Sveinsson, Vice President - Senior Cyber Risk Engineering at Swiss Re
  • Michael Livni, Chief Information Security Officer, Valley National Bank
  • Shane McGee, Chief Privacy Officer, FireEye, Inc.
  • Paul Miskovich, Senior Vice President, Global Head of Cyber, AXIS Insurance
  • John Mullen, Managing Director and Chair of the US Data Privacy and Network Security Group, Lewis Brisbois
  • Graeme Newman, Director, CFC Underwriting
  • Paul Nikhinson, Privacy Breach Response Services Manager, Beazley Breach Response Services
  • David Notch, Director, Information Protection & Business Resilience, KPMG
  • Yonesy Nunez, Information Security Leader – International, Wells Fargo
  • Michael Palotay, Senior Vice President of Underwriting, NAS Insurance @PacificPalotays
  • Stuart Panensky, Partner, Traub Lieberman Straus & Shrewsberry LLP
  • Bob Parisi, Managing Director and National Cyber Practice Leader, Marsh
  • Matt Prevost, Vice President, Professional Risk, ACE
  • Stacey Regan, Deputy Treasurer, GE
  • Tom Ridge, first US Secretary of Homeland Security & former PA Governor, Chairman of Ridge Insurance Solutions
  • Andy Roth, Partner & Chair, Global Privacy and Cybersecurity Group, Dentons
  • Catherine Rudow, Vice President, Specialty Casualty, PartnerRe US
  • Lisa Sotto, Chair, Privacy and Cybersecurity Practice, Hunton & Williams LLP
  • Roc Starks, SVP, Director, Corporate Insurance, Citizens Bank
  • Willy Stoessel, Head of Cyber, Technology & Construction, Swiss Re Corporate Solutions
  • Eric Vorenkamp, Owner, Vorenkamp LLC
  • Rick Welsh, Head of Cyber Insurance, AEGIS Insurance Services
  • Dr. Aleksandr Yampolskiy, CEO and Founder, SecurityScorecard Inc.
Platinum Sponsor
Gold Sponsors
Silver Sponsors
Supporting Sponsors
Exhibiting Sponsors

We consistently deliver an audience that is 25% or more comprised of Risk Managers & Insurance Buyers, Brokers (25%-30%), Insurance Companies (30%), Lawyers (10%), and other insurance professionals (5%).

Become a Speaker

Get more information and submit your speaker proposal.

Become a Sponsor

For more information regarding event sponsorship, reach us via [email protected].